2022 AGM Office Bearers 2022-23

September 19, 2022 | General
2022 AGM Office Bearers 2022-23

Election of office Bearers 2022-23

Patrons Alison Byrnes MP, Ryan Park MP, Chairman Bellambi Bowling Club
Public Officer Craig Kershaw
President Craig Kershaw
Deputy President Matthew Theris
Director of Administration Tara Robertson
Director of Finance Alice O’Toole
Director of Lifesaving Robert Gorkin
Director of Education Jackie Parecy
Director of Junior Activities Chairperson Chad MacNamara
Director of Member Services NA
Director (Unspecified Portfolio) NA
Management Committee Positions
Vice Club Captain Brody Robertson
Power Craft Captain Les Nicholls
Vice Power Craft Captain Brody Robertson
Junior Development Officer Chad MacNamara
Members Delegates NA
Competition Convenor Jackie Percy & Kylie Bone
Social Convenor NA
Inclusion & Diversity Officer NA
UAVs Officer Robert Gorkin

Honorary Officers

First Aid Officer Keighty Linbeck
Radio Officer Lewis Laing
Gear Steward Chad MacNamara
Club Coach Bruce Percy & Ray Wylie
Swim & Board Coach Tara Roberyson
Publicity Officer Craig Kershaw
Hall Convenor Craig Kershaw
OH&S Officer: 2 year posting Robert Duggan
Member Services Officer NA
Youth Development Officers Chad MacNamara
Sub Committees  
House Committee NA
Special Awards Committee John Hobbs, Les Nicholls, Darren Heath and John Heath
Social Committee All Directors